A Very Inspiring Blogger Award

I THANK YOU VERY MUCH, kalabalu.wordpress.com, for being one of your nominees for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. I am honored; it was not expected. Especially after only being at this blogging thing for 2 months.
The rules for this award state that I must nominate 15 bloggers; see the list below. They are to be notified of the nomination and Award requirements. They, in turn, are to nominate 15 bloggers for this award, and pass along the same rules and requirements.
The rules also state the need to display the award’s logo on your blog:very inspiring blogger award
And finally, to state 7 things about yourself.

In no particular order, my 15 nominees are as follows:

1. Eye Dancers
2. Ned’s Blog
3. Momus News
4. The Return of the Modern Philosopher
5. charlottecarrendar
6. Cristian Mihai
7. ellelusive
8. bensbitterblog
9. sassandbalderdash
10. fundgirlslivebetter
11. A Day in the Life of Shareen A
12. brunchforeverymeal
13. bucket list pubications
14. The Top 10 of Anything and Everything
15. I Didn’t Have My Glasses On

Best of luck to you all. I wish I could nominate more as well. You are all deserving.

And least but not last, for the seven things about me (serious & silly, you choose):

1. if it was not for my sense of humor i think i would go crazy.
A. i enjoy traveling, meeting new people and seeing new places.
-4. my grandfather ran moonshine when he was a youngin’.
IV. i can be a very literal person, so be careful 😀 .
5. i am not as old as i used to be.
Q. i have always wanted to visit europe and russia.
VII. i am very much in love with my girl friend. she keeps me sane.

Again, I am humbled. Many thanks, kalabalu.

Have a great one, everybody! 🙂

14 comments on “A Very Inspiring Blogger Award

  1. Pingback: A HUG Award and One Lovely Blog Award | Eye-Dancers

    • Well, none of us have won anything yet. As for why; why not? Seriously, that’s the best answer I can give you right now. Good luck. And if you have any questions about the rules, let me know please.

Leave a Reply

