Advice to the Loveworn

by Bambi
Dear Bambi: I am a 27 year old female, and have been told by a number of men that I am quite attractive and a nice person to be around. Yet, all of the men I have dated, despite them saying they want a long term relationship, only stay for a few weeks, then they leave me. And they all give the same reason, “It’s not you, it’s me.” I just don’t understand it. I bathe and wash my hair every day. I brush my teeth and gargle. Dress real nice. Why, I even shave my pits. I can’t figure out what I’m doing wrong. I’m at a point to where I don’t want anything more to do with men. I’m not sure if I want to try the alternative though. So, that’s why I am writing to you. I was wondering if you could give me an address where I could write to the 3 naked Eskimo women your paper mentions once in a while. They seem to have a lot of fun. Maybe I could hang out with them for a while and see if I like it. And if possible, could you get me an autographed picture of them too, please. Thanks. Doris L.

Leave a Reply

