Does size really matter?

A few years ago I did a search for chat software to use on a site I had running at the time. I thought it would be a good way to attract and hopefully keep visitors coming to the site. The results of the searches included software for video chatting, which I thought would especially be great to have. No more guessing if the person you are talking with is who they say they are. Their gender more so.

What I found even more interesting in the search results were postings for adult video chat web sites. Now, being the curious person as I am, plus being a healthy adult male with certain urges.. um.. never mind.. I was curious as to what the adult chat sites were all about.

A few of them allow you to watch and join in the conversation in what is called “free chat”. The chat hosts, females, were awesome I will admit. Not just in their sexuality, but in their beauty and brains as well. What I found more interesting and sometimes hilarious, was the conversation some of the male guests/customers were attempting to have with the chat host. For many of them, they were trying to impress the host with their size. They would write something such as “Hey bb, I’m 20cm long; think you can handle that?” The response, if any, to that comment from some of the girls would typically be politely laughing at them.

Now me, with my warped sense of humor, I envisioned more of that conversation. Something to the effect of this: “Hey bb, I’m 20cm long; think you can handle that?.. um, wait, 16cm.. no, sorry.. 13 cm.. oh, never mind”

2 comments on “Does size really matter?

  1. Hey there are using WordPress for your blog platform? I’m new to the blog world but I’m trying to get started and create my own. Do you require any coding knowledge to make your own blog? Any help would be greatly appreciated!

Leave a Reply

